Contact

Contact Us

Phone: (08) 9722 5555

Address

78 Blair Street, Bunbury, WA, 6230

Postal address

PO BOX 1291, Bunbury WA 6231

Inserts delivery address

Bunbury Mail shed, 6 Barnard St, Bunbury WA 6230

Editorial email

editor.bunburymail@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Emily Sharp
M: 0455 580 775
emily.sharp@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Thomas Munday
M: 0455 088 420
thomas.munday@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising

Elizabeth Johnson
M: 0448 123 131
elizabeth.johnson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Katrina Kelly
M: 0448 072 693
katrina.kelly@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Caroline Connolly
M: 0455 571 556
caroline.connolly@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Online Advertising

Aaron Adlard
M: 0477 391 680
aadlard@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classified email

Ebony Jones
classifieds.bunburymail@fairfaxmedia.com.au