Contact Us


Contact Us

Phone: (08) 9722 5555

Address

78 Blair Street, Bunbury, WA, 6230

Postal address

PO BOX 1291, Bunbury WA 6231

Inserts delivery address

Bunbury Mail shed, 6 Barnard St, Bunbury WA 6230

Editorial email

editor.bunburymail@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editorial

Jeremy Hedley (South West Editor)
M: 0429 266 775
jeremy.hedley@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Andrew Elstermann
M: 0455 580 775
andrew.elstermann@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Blayde Grzelka
M: 0455 528 264
blayde.grzelka@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Ivy James
M: 0455 541 858
ivy.james@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising

Elizabeth Johnson
M: 0448 123 131
elizabeth.johnson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Katrina Kelly
M: 0448 072 693
katrina.kelly@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Online Advertising

Aaron Adlard
M: 0477 391 680
aadlard@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classified email

Ebony Jones
classifieds.bunburymail@fairfaxmedia.com.au




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop