Contact

Contact Us

Phone: (08) 9722 5555

Address

Unit 1, 60 Blair Street, Bunbury, WA, 6230
Centrepoint Shopping Centre

Postal address

PO BOX 1291, Bunbury WA 6231

Inserts delivery address

Bunbury Mail shed, 6 Barnard St, Bunbury WA 6230

Editorial email

editor@bunburymail.com.au

Jemillah Dawson (Editor)
jemillah.dawson@austcommunitymedia.com.au
M: 0428 252 083

Emily Sharp
M: 0455 580 775
emily.sharp@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Thomas Munday
M: 0455 088 420
thomas.munday@bunburymail.com.au

Advertising

Tameeka Hankin
M: 0439 844 601
tameeka.hankin@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Katrina Kelly
M: 0448 072 693
katrina.kelly@bunburymail.com.au

Adelle Murray
M: 0455 571 556
adelle.murray@bunburymail.com.au

Classified email

Ebony Jones
classifieds@bunburymail.com.au