SWFL announces 2017 Landmark league side | photos

The South West Football League has named a final squad of 30 players for the 2017 Landmark Country Football Championship. 

The side will travel to Rushton Park in Mandurah this Saturday to take on the Peel Football League in round one from 4pm. 

They will then head to Fremantle Oval on Saturday, July 8 to take on the Great Northern Football League and Avon Football League for a chance to qualify for the following day’s Grand Final. 

Players from eight of the 10 SWFL sides feature in the 30 man team. 

See who made the final side in the gallery above.